Animated Cartoon Avatars Pack

Post or request any Avatars or Avatar Packs for phpBB or any other forum.
Forum rules
If you download avatars, please show your thanks and post a thank you in the thread.
Post Reply
User avatar
Ashley
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri May 30, 2008 10:15 pm

Animated Cartoon Avatars Pack

Post by Ashley » Wed Apr 08, 2009 2:12 pm

This is an avatar pack containing 48 Cartoon avatars. Most are animated and in 98px x 98px sized.

Screenshot:
cartoonavatars.jpg
Few Demo Avatars:
Mult02.gif
Mult50.gif
Mult09.gif
Guest text: ON
Available only to registered users.
Guest text: OFF
 Download Here !!
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by LDM on Wed May 27, 2009 3:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Updated Download link

User avatar
LDM
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1794
Joined: Thu May 29, 2008 6:51 pm

Re: Animated Cartoon Avatars Pack

Post by LDM » Sun Apr 12, 2009 5:56 pm

Thanks for the upload Ashley :good:

Kezza
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 8:30 pm

Re: Animated Cartoon Avatars Pack

Post by Kezza » Sun May 31, 2009 8:34 pm

Cool thankx

Macky D
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2009 10:02 pm

Re: Animated Cartoon Avatars Pack

Post by Macky D » Sat Jul 18, 2009 1:25 am

Thanks just downloaded now you saved me alot of time :D

mercyjohnsoon
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2009 9:48 am

Re: Animated Cartoon Avatars Pack

Post by mercyjohnsoon » Mon Jul 20, 2009 10:00 am

Wow these are really cool man.. Thanks man

User avatar
ronaldf
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2009 4:31 pm

Re: Animated Cartoon Avatars Pack

Post by ronaldf » Sat Aug 29, 2009 7:26 pm

Thank you nice collicetion

User avatar
Ashley
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri May 30, 2008 10:15 pm

Re: Animated Cartoon Avatars Pack

Post by Ashley » Sun Aug 30, 2009 3:03 pm

I'm glad it helped you guys :good:

umarizal
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 2:43 am

Re: Animated Cartoon Avatars Pack

Post by umarizal » Mon Nov 09, 2009 2:46 am

Great!! Thank you!

User avatar
cisco007
Staff
Staff
Posts: 501
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 3:44 am

Re: Animated Cartoon Avatars Pack

Post by cisco007 » Mon Nov 09, 2009 6:34 pm

another great avatar pack, thanks!

User avatar
blacksmith909
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2010 9:53 am

Re: Animated Cartoon Avatars Pack

Post by blacksmith909 » Thu Feb 18, 2010 10:12 am

:grin: thanks for all these

Post Reply