Nature Animated Avatars

Post or request any Avatars or Avatar Packs for phpBB or any other forum.
Forum rules
If you download avatars, please show your thanks and post a thank you in the thread.
Post Reply
User avatar
Ashley
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri May 30, 2008 10:15 pm

Nature Animated Avatars

Post by Ashley » Sat May 08, 2010 4:52 pm

A pack of 178 animated avatars with a Nature theme, to brighten up any forum profiles :grin: All in 100px size.

Click the 'Thanks' button above or reply to this post if you use pack.

Screenshot:
natureanimatedavatars.PNG


Download:
Guest text: ON
Available only to registered users.
Guest text: OFF
nature.zip
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
LDM
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1794
Joined: Thu May 29, 2008 6:51 pm

Re: Nature Animated Avatars

Post by LDM » Sat May 08, 2010 6:48 pm

Thanks Ash, nice pack.

I see you got rid of that awful Arsenal Avatar at last :D

User avatar
Ashley
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri May 30, 2008 10:15 pm

Re: Nature Animated Avatars

Post by Ashley » Sat May 08, 2010 6:57 pm

You are welcome.

LDM wrote:I see you got rid of that awful Arsenal Avatar at last :D

::ThUMBsDoWn::

User avatar
cisco007
Staff
Staff
Posts: 501
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 3:44 am

Re: Nature Animated Avatars

Post by cisco007 » Wed May 12, 2010 1:32 am

don't know how you do, but keep it up Ashley! thanks!

User avatar
Gea
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun May 16, 2010 7:46 pm

Re: Nature Animated Avatars

Post by Gea » Tue May 18, 2010 1:08 am

WonderFull Job!!

Thanks for share!

JordanRHughes
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2010 8:14 pm

Re: Nature Animated Avatars

Post by JordanRHughes » Mon Jun 21, 2010 7:13 pm

Awesome. Thanks a bunch..

Cheers.

jordan

calimacoffee
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 3:13 pm

Re: Nature Animated Avatars

Post by calimacoffee » Fri Jun 25, 2010 1:25 pm

I am glad to view the avatar you have shared to us. It is nice to use some of them. Like me, there are many people who really like pictures that is why I am very happy to see all the images.

Jaymie1989
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 10:12 pm

Re: Nature Animated Avatars

Post by Jaymie1989 » Tue Dec 14, 2010 12:12 am

These are perfect thanks. :grin:

User avatar
Julian
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2012 3:33 am

Re: Nature Animated Avatars

Post by Julian » Sat Sep 01, 2012 6:20 am

Thanks :D


I was thinking in take only one gallery, but it is cool to have several ones...

Post Reply