97 Avatar Pack

Post or request any Avatars or Avatar Packs for phpBB or any other forum.
Forum rules
If you download avatars, please show your thanks and post a thank you in the thread.
Post Reply
User avatar
Ashley
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri May 30, 2008 10:15 pm

97 Avatar Pack

Post by Ashley » Fri May 30, 2008 10:40 pm

A pack of 97 Avatars to use on your forums. All 100 x 100px.

Screenshot:

Image
Guest text: ON
Available only to registered users.
Guest text: OFF
 Download Here !!
Last edited by LDM on Wed May 27, 2009 3:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Updated Download link

User avatar
LDM
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1794
Joined: Thu May 29, 2008 6:51 pm

Re: 97 Avatar Pack

Post by LDM » Thu Jun 19, 2008 5:28 pm

Nice one Ashley, have you got any more sets like this?

dtarmee
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2008 7:14 pm

Re: 97 Avatar Pack

Post by dtarmee » Mon Jun 23, 2008 7:22 pm

loooks very nice ! thank you

Sunburn
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 01, 2008 6:22 pm

Re: 97 Avatar Pack

Post by Sunburn » Tue Jul 01, 2008 6:35 pm

Thanks for these :)

User avatar
cisco007
Staff
Staff
Posts: 501
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 3:44 am

Re: 97 Avatar Pack

Post by cisco007 » Wed Oct 22, 2008 3:01 am

another nice one ash, thank you!

User avatar
Ashley
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri May 30, 2008 10:15 pm

Re: 97 Avatar Pack

Post by Ashley » Wed Oct 22, 2008 7:54 pm

Glad to help.

User avatar
Sarette
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2008 4:07 pm

Re: 97 Avatar Pack

Post by Sarette » Mon Nov 17, 2008 4:15 pm

Just what I was looking for, many thanks!

atesz32
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 02, 2009 2:49 pm

Re: 97 Avatar Pack

Post by atesz32 » Sat May 02, 2009 2:52 pm

thanks

nutron
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 7:26 am

Re: 97 Avatar Pack

Post by nutron » Tue May 05, 2009 7:28 am

thanks. Just what i needed

Kezza
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 8:30 pm

Re: 97 Avatar Pack

Post by Kezza » Sun May 31, 2009 8:35 pm

Cool thankx

Post Reply