49 Smiley Signs pack

Post or download Smilies or Smiley Packs in here. Post any Emoticons that you created etc.
Forum rules
If you download smilies, please show your thanks and post a thank you in the thread.
User avatar
Ashley
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri May 30, 2008 10:15 pm

49 Smiley Signs pack

Post by Ashley » Thu Oct 23, 2008 3:50 pm

49 smilies holding signs for your forum.

Screenshot example:
Image
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
cisco007
Staff
Staff
Posts: 501
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 3:44 am

Re: 49 Smiley Signs pack

Post by cisco007 » Fri Oct 24, 2008 9:45 pm

whao, don't know how you do it. but nice release, thanks!

User avatar
Ashley
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri May 30, 2008 10:15 pm

Re: 49 Smiley Signs pack

Post by Ashley » Fri Oct 24, 2008 10:54 pm

There was a smiley sign creator on the last forum but can't see it on here now.

QuickFix
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:59 am

Re: 49 Smiley Signs pack

Post by QuickFix » Sun Oct 26, 2008 1:14 am

:thumbsup: I'm going to add these.

sandisan
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2009 4:30 pm

Re: 49 Smiley Signs pack

Post by sandisan » Wed Jan 07, 2009 4:21 pm

Thanks I'll Try it. Good Job. :thumbsup:

SFynx
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2009 10:34 am

Re: 49 Smiley Signs pack

Post by SFynx » Thu Feb 26, 2009 10:38 am

Thanks, will try

kopacko
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2009 9:12 pm

Re: 49 Smiley Signs pack

Post by kopacko » Wed Apr 22, 2009 9:20 pm

I dont see a download link.

User avatar
LDM
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1794
Joined: Thu May 29, 2008 6:51 pm

Re: 49 Smiley Signs pack

Post by LDM » Sun Apr 26, 2009 4:23 pm

hmm, thats weird? It use to be there.

Any chance of a re-upload Ashley, send me the file and will edit the post.

User avatar
LDM
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1794
Joined: Thu May 29, 2008 6:51 pm

Re: 49 Smiley Signs pack

Post by LDM » Wed May 06, 2009 12:39 pm

kopacko wrote:I dont see a download link.


Re-uploaded to 1st post. :good:

Fudge
Forum Member
Forum Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 20, 2009 5:53 pm

Re: 49 Smiley Signs pack

Post by Fudge » Wed May 20, 2009 6:08 pm

Nice one! Thanks

Post Reply